+

Testimonials

Splash Car Wash Cos Cob---******

Splash Car Wash Cos Cob

I had an incredible experience at Belair Auto in Milford! Greg treated me like family and catered to my every need and made sure all his promises were kept. He made my buying experience enjoyable and I will refer anyone I know to Greg when looking for a vehicle.

2012 Ford F-150 Crew Cab

5 ***** to BEL AIR AUTO SALES! Greg was pleasant and professional to work with. I purchased a Ford F-150 truck from him in great shape. He went above and beyond to make sure i was very happy. I will recommend him to all my family and friends you will not be disappointed. Thank you again. Bob Mortimer

Great place to buy from

Recently bought a used F-150 from Greg and couldn’t be happier! He has a great personality, which made the experience very relaxed and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and willing to work with me to get the deal done. In the end, I got a great truck at a great price. I would definitely buy from Bel Air again. I also want to thank Ralph for the underbody rust proofing. Well worth it.

2012 Ford F150 Extended Cab

I bought an F150 from Greg at Bel Air Auto Sales about a month ago. Greg is not what most people would think of as your typical used car salesman, he is courteous, honest & very professional. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car, suv, truck or boat, you go visit Greg at Bel Air Auto Sales and you will not only find a great deal, but also found a new friend. Thanks, Dave H in Milford

Ben V - West Haven CT - 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE

Can't tell you how happy I am with the truck buying experience at Bel-Air Auto Sales! Greg explained the differences in the packages on the trucks he had available and helped me settle on the 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE. Appreciated the quality check that he did after we closed the deal and the fact that he fixed several small items at no cost to me. A casual glance out of the corner of my eye driving down Highway 1 brought me to his doorstep. I feel I got a great value (I searched the web relentlessly for over a month prior to spotting his business) and found a new friend also😎

From New Hampshire

I highly recommend Bel Air Auto Sales because Greg is a very honest and up front person! I drove from New Hampshire 3 hours to pick up this Chevy avalanche and I couldn't be any happier. Greg went above and beyond to make sure the truck was ready and didn't need anything! Anyone I know who is looking for a used car or truck, I will definitely recommend Bel Air Auto Sales because of how honest Greg is. It was worth the 6 hour round trip for sure! Thank you again Greg! I hope to do business again in the future!

First Car---!!! *****

Rachel Arsenault Dealing with Greg was one of the easiest things i could’ve done, it was my first time buying a car. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to him.

BMW

Greg is fantastic to work with. Very easy sales process and Greg went out of his way to make the transaction as painless as possible. Can't recommend enough. Thanks Greg Upstate N.Y.

10 Years Of Excellent Service !!!!

I had an extremely pleasant experience working with Greg - he went above and beyond helping us find the best possible option, and made sure I walked away feeling comfortable/knowing the in's and out's of the car. Greg has helped my family for over 10 years find a number of used vehicles that have each served us very well. He is extremely trustworthy, fair, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend his dealership for your next used car.!!!   Shannon Mullins

Not 5 Star But..."10"--STAR..!!!!!

***** Looking for your next vehicle/truck/boat? Please stop and check out the inventory at Bel-Air Auto in Milford, CT where you are treated like family! Not only was I greeted by a big furry salesman, Jasper the dog, the owner Greg D'Agostino is so professional and very passionate about his work. He really cares and values his customers! What a GREAT experience doing business with trustworthy and quick responding people. I am very very happy that I chose this dealership! Thank you so much for your professionalism, expertise and excellent service!!!!!!! 10 STARS for Greg! I highly recommend this dealership! :-)

Ford

Bought a Ford Freestyle 2005 and I'm very happy with the whole experience .Greg was very helpful and listened to me. Very professional and I received a great deal. Go see Greg down at Bel Air Auto. You'll be glad you did..*****Thank You Greg for all you did. Charlie ,Naugatuck Ct.

Excellent Experience!

I bought my daughter's first car from Bel Air Auto sales in the last few weeks, and I can't say enough good things about doing business with Greg D'Agostino. He was completely thorough, professional and understood my anxiety as a parent buying her daughter her first car. He went above and beyond the sale with a few follow up items afterward, for which I'm very grateful. I would highly recommend Greg and Bel Air Auto Sales to anyone looking for a good used car at a fair price. Kathy Epperson

Ford F-150 PICK UP

Bought an F150 from Bel Air auto just about a month ago. So far very pleased with my purchase and the whole experience. Plenty of good vehicles in this lot. I was definitely twisting Greg’s arm a bit in the negotiations but he worked with me. We settled on a price that was fair and a good amount under blue book value. I see a lot of his reviews that are poor are mostly about Greg coming off as rude. Greg runs his business on his own and it is clear that he doesn’t have much time for BS. I can tell that he was juggling multiple tasks throughout the day as I had made a couple trips there while car shopping. Greg is just a businessman and he’s old-school and I don’t blame him for that. I presented myself as a serious buyer and he treated me well. TOTAL 5-STAR..*****

MAZDA PICK UP

Bobby Forbes -Greg bailed me out from a very tough situation and got me into a truck very quickly. He's very knowledgable and friendly, no pressure on you, just tells it like it is and does what he says he is going to do. I highly recommend you check out the website and buy your next car from there.From West Haven,Ct.

Ford F-150 Purchase

Great Truck options! Greg is reliable, knowledgeable, dependable and made the car buying experience worthwhile. This is hands down the place to go. Don’t waste your time anywhere else. Greg is honest and is not a scammer. Great inventory on cars and trucks! Just bought a Ford F-150 which looks and better yet runs like a gem. Greg allows you to test drive and takes time to talk and walk you through the process. Ralph you’re awesome as well. Thank you very much! Such an honest business being run by an honest man. From N.Y & Vermont

Jeep Wrangler

Louis Bernardo--- Let's not even take about the Fabulous 2004 jeep wrangler I got from Bel Air. Greg's just a salt of the earth kind of guy. Making an honest living, working hard like the rest of us. He's easy to do business with. Fair and understanding. The best experience I've had with buying a used car. Bel Air is an oasis of the used car market. Thks again Greg. Lou B West Haven.

2001 Ford Mustang

Greg went above and beyond to make sure I was getting an amazing car. He answered all of my questions and made the stressful experience of purchasing a car very easy. I would highly recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him. It was a 5-star experience

2005 Tundra SR5

Super deal on a nice running Toyota! What was most important though was Greg made it very easy:) He answered all my questions before I drove down 100 miles to see the truck and then took time out of his Sunday ( day off ) to meet me and do paperwork so I could pick up my pickup! Even topped off the tank for me:) Next time I have a friend who's looking for a vehicle I'll recommend Greg & Bel-Air for sure. ThankQ!-MASS.

Toyota Camry Solara Convertible

Mr. Dagostino I want to take this opportunity to tell you how pleased I am with the Toyota Camry Solara Convertible. We closed the deal on a hand shake until I was able to arrange the funding. You then made sure that my Solara was in top running order before I drove it off the lot. It was such a pleasure dealing with you at Bel Air auto sales. I would have no reservations about referring friends and family to you and the Bel Air auto sales. Sincerely George Woods.Fairfield CT.

I had such a wonderful experience shopping for a truck here. Greg was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Bel-Air! :)

Awesome Service

Bought a 2007 Honda CR-V for my wife and I couldn't be more satisfied. From the get go Greg told me everything about the vehicle. He put new tires, installed a new battery, and installed a new air compressor for the air conditioner all at no extra cost. He even chipped in money for me to get some gasoline. Talk about service. I appreciate the honesty and transparency. Thank you for your great service. I wish you lots of luck. We may be back soon since I'm now in the market for my daughter.

HOUSTON TEXAS

Drew Bond ***** Mr. Greg, is an awesome cool and easy going professional car dealer who has a very good high standard of treating his customers right to feel real good. My experience with Greg was a wonderful encounter because he took care of my car needs i wanted and he is a very nice, good , and awesome gentleman that understands and put his customer's priorities under care and i can say that im WELL SATISFIED with my whole experiences i had with him. I will recommend anyone to visit his website or car lot dealership site to buy good cars. Good customer relations and good professionalism! Thanks Greg!

F 150

I had been looking for a truck for 2 months. I purchased a Ford F150 from Bel-Air. It was a pleasure the deal with Greg the owner. Im over 60 and have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. We all know how it goes, not easy or fun. This was easy and dealing with such a great guy was a pleasure. I highly recommend buying here. These vehicles are top quality, not the usual auction garbage that is out there. I would buy another car or truck here without a second thought. Greg, thanks for everything! Peter A

Andrea F,

Andrea F. Torrington, CT--- 5.0 star rating 4/9/2019 I had the most amazing experience with Greg at Bel Air Auto Sales!! Purchasing my car with Greg was like dealing with an old friend. He was very easy to talk to, patient, knowledgeable and understood my needs. I had been without a car for almost a year... this was due to a series of unfortunate financial and personal events and I had been relying on getting around via taxis, walking, or public transportation, etc. which is not always easy or convenient to do with kids. I wasn't having any luck with car buying apps and private sellers, but I figured I would give it another shot.That's when I came across Bel Air Auto Sales. My initial contact with Greg was through e-mail, then text and finally by phone and then we met in person. He was genuinely concerned about me getting into a first-rate, reliable car. This was the best experience I have had at a dealership and I left feeling happy and confident about my purchase. I would definitely purchase from here again. Andrea

Comfortable Experience

I just purchased a Mercedes from Greg. He was very helpful and accommodating. He was honest and professional. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership.

*****

*****---I bought my dream truck from Greg almost a year ago, and completely forgot to post a review for him! Our experience at Bel Air was absolutely perfect, there was no pressure and Greg went out of his way to take care of us on a day that the office was closed. He was very accommodating to our work schedules, meeting us in the evenings, and gave us a great deal on the purchase price. We had zero issues when completing the sale and left with the truck feeling confident that we would be back when we were ready to purchase again. Now that the time has come where we are thinking about buying a used vehicle for my son my mind immediately went to Bel Air Auto, and that's when I remembered that I owe a raving review to Greg for his efforts, honesty and time spent helping me get the exact truck I had been looking for.

Dodge Dakota Pick-Up

Joseph DeFilippo ★★★★★ Excellent experience dealing with Greg in recent purchase of Dodge Dakota Truck. Usually dread the whole car buying experience, and the pushy salesmen and the whole price bantering process, however Greg made it quite easy by listening to what we wanted and then proceeded to find a truck that fit our needs. He then had the truck put through a detailed safety inspection and had his mechanic Ralph do the work that needed to be done. In addition, following our purchase of Truck a mechanical issue arose and Greg stepped up and took care of facilitating access to his mechanic Ralph and then taking care of the issue.

ford f 1 50

The sales guy was very nice and helpful and had everything done very quick. I would recommend him to friends and family.

used car

Go see Greg. He has quality documented used cars. Bought a F150 Truck. No hassle. all service records. Friendly fair dealer. John Fawver Stratford

Fantastic Experience

Looking for a solid, reliable truck for my 16 yr old. Greg could not have been more professional and honest throughout the whole process. Made the buying experience completely relaxing understanding my specific needs. I would certainly recommend Bel Aire Auto to anyone who wants a fair, reliable true to their word used car acquisition!!--Trumbull,Ct.

Best Service in Fairfield County!

I have bought my last five vehicles from Gregg. Two Sprinter vans ,a Chevrolet Avalanche, and most recently Two transit extended vans.I am not the easiest customer and Gregg had to travel across state lines to get many of these trucks for me.He never complained and did what needed to be done.Gregg goes the extra mile for his customers and then some!! Jim Mac

Best Experience--!!!!!--Truck Purchase

I have never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle in my life. Greg was friendly, honest , and upfront from the very first phone call I made. There was a specific truck I wanted to get and he made every effort above and beyond to make sure I got it. He has made a customer for life and I would tell anyone else who asked the same thing. Thank you again, Greg Eric Z.

Used Van

I recently purchased a van from Greg at Bel Air to turn into a camper and move across the country with. Greg was professional and upfront about everything with the van, and even let me test drive it to a mechanic to get a pre vehicle inspection done. As he had said, it was a work van and needed a bit of work done- but was happy to complete the necessary mechanic upkeep that was needed without raising the price on me. He was upfront about his dealer fee and gave me a total amount that he stayed true to the entire time and was what I ended up paying. He registered the van under my name so I didn’t have to deal with the dmv, and then he even let me take it into a second mechanic to make sure everything was ok before I dropped a large sum of money on what will be my mode of transport as well as my home. I’m always wary about buying cars, but the way Greg dealt with the situation gave me a bit of faith in buying used cars again.Wilton Ct.

Belair Auto 5 stars

I am so grateful to Greg at belair Auto. He helped me to finance a vehicle for me and my family that would not have been possible somewhere else. Greg also let me use a vehicle when I needed to take my 98 year old grandmother to her doctors appointments who else would do that!!. Belair takes care of registering the vehicle so I do not have to deal with the lines at dmv. I recommend Belair Auto to everyone. Once again Greg I am truly grateful for All that you do for me and everyone. Krystine Hawari

Good service ---!!!!--5-star--*****

Had a very pleasant experience with bellair auto, from starting with the negotiating with the vehicle, handling of the paper work, taking delivery of the vehicle. I would definitely do business with them again and I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a vehicle

Great Service Always Makes Sales!

For most people, buying a new car seems to be an unpleasant experience. When your beloved car is totaled, now you have to spend time, effort and money getting a new one. On top of that aggravation, imagine having to deal with unscrupulous and shady car salesmen who want to sell you crappy cars as “top of the line” cars. I met few of those until I reached Bel-Air Auto Sales. Before even talking to anyone there, I picked my ideal vehicle from a very impressive selection of vehicles. Once I got in, I met Greg. Greg did not sell me the car. Greg’s humor, personality and “top of the line” service made the deal possible. Even before I became a costumer, Greg’s extraordinary approach won me over. Thanks Greg for being way above than the rest!

Very Pleased & Satisfied!

I am so happy to have met Greg and for me it was a blast from the past as I basically bought my car with a handshake and that just doesn't happen anymore these days. My car was accurately described on the Bel-Air website to the tee and it the smoothest transaction that I ever had. Also, Gregg's great friendly personality made it a lot of fun as well. I would definitely recommend him and I will buy again whenever I have the need.

Best Dealer Ever--!!!

I cant say enough about Greg he's a great guy and trusting. Took a truck for a test drive it was low on gas he gave me a 50 dollar bill and said get 25 and take a ride. i had other dealers try to make me pay for tires and all kinds of work on the truck, not Greg he's very honest. he don't pressure you gives you all the time you need. He'll talk to you like a person not just not someone to seal a car and not worry about again. Greg's been at the same place for a long time so he's not going to sell you a car and be gone the next day. I'll send any one there and i'll by another car when i need one. Thank's for being a great guy and for a great deal. I love my 2003 F.250. Thank's for being honest Wayne Stabell.

Not Your Normal Used Car Salesman

Who ever would have thought that the words "Honest" and "Car salesman" could be used in the same sentence? Well, here it goes: Greg, owner of Bel Air Auto, proved to be one of the most honest and up-front used car salesmen we have ever dealt with. The vehicle we were interested in was a trade-in but was perfect for our needs, as we weren't looking for new, just something to plow with when the snow flies. Knowing it wasn't a "Front Line" vehicle, Greg let us know all he could on the truck ( both good and bad). Coming from a distance of 100+/- miles away, Greg respected the fact that we had traveled that far and was determined to ensure a smooth transaction, in which he did. He was accommodating to our entire family and even our pup, who got to meet Jasper inside the showroom as we finalized the paperwork. Greg's positive energy was refreshing and is an excellent example of what car salesmen should be. Although Bel Air presents as a small car dealership, it is certainly out-sized by the family legacy and values it represents. When the time comes and we are looking for something newer and shinier, we will be taking that 100+/- mile trip to Milford, CT and do it again! Thank you Greg!

Emergency--!!!Needed a vehicle

The tranny blew on our car and we had no idea what we were going to do. We went to see Greg and owned a new car that day, but because he is so awesome Greg would not give us the car until it was tuned up, and spotless inside and out. He did however give us a loner for a day while all that was being done he saved our lives on the spur of the moment and for that we are truly grateful. I strongly recommend talking to Greg when looking for a car. Thanks Greg!!!!

I traveled all the way from NY...

I was searching for a very specific vehicle and Bel Air Auto had exactly what I was looking for. I was looking for a sports car made in limited quantities, a mazdaspeed MX-5, and I was so fortunate that Greg at Bel Air Auto had this car in his showroom. Every time I reached out to Greg he was quick to respond and you can tell that he personally works with each and every potential buyer like he was working for them to make the car buying process a quick and courteous rather then trying to get them to buy and leave. I traveled a great distance to buy this car, and Greg knew this; he actually took the time to find out a bit about me in our phone calls and even offered to arrange pick-up and drop offs from the Bridgeport ferry. Greg was upfront and extremely pleasant to deal with. I never once felt like I was at a car dealership, I felt like a was a guest at a friends house. As for testing the car out and being unfamiliar with the area, Greg gave me options and routes to try to get the driving experience I was looking for. since it was a whole day outing, to my disbelief he even bought me lunch, I was staggered. I've never had a car buying experience as friendly as this one. Needless to say, I ended up buying my dream car, and for the intermediate period of the necessary paperwork needing to be filed, Greg offered me a loaner car. I spent a lot of time in communication with Greg and he kept me updated every step of the way. I not only got the car I've always wanted, but I also received the car buying experience that everyone WISHES they could have. I would definitely buy another car from Bel Air Auto, and I recommend This dealer to anyone who asks about my car and the trouble I went though to get it. THANK YOU GREG AND THANK YOU BEL AIR AUTO!! -Eric Murphy, Long Island, NY

2003 Honda Pilot - 5+ STARS

I was stressed about buying a car, until I met Greg. He turned this into a fantastic experience. Throughout the entire process Greg was professional, courteous, thorough, completely honest and up front with me. I absolutely love the 2003 Pilot I purchased from Bel-Air and it is truly a pleasure to drive. The vehicle was accurately described on the Bel-Air website. Greg made me feel important, was easy to communicate with and kept me updated during the entire transaction. I am so happy with my experience buying my SUV from Bel-Air. Everything went very smooth and there were no problems or surprises. I give Bel-Air Auto Sales and Greg a 5+ STAR rating. THANK YOU GREG!!!!!!

Dodge Pick Up

Mike Weimar *****--Awesome experience. Easy to work with great communication. Will definitely do business there again.

05 GRAND CHEROKEE

I BOUGHT THIS FROM GREG ON SATURDAY. GREAT EXPERIENCE, NO PROBLEMS, GOOD GUY. HE CARES ABOUT THE PEOPLE HE DEALS WITH. GOOD VEHICLES GOOD PERSON GOOD PRICES. MY ADVICE IS TO SHOP AROUND AND THEN GO TO HIM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Jeep Cherokee

Fantastic service, owner is very friendly and honest about the vehicles he sells. He let me know everything that had been done to the vehicle prior to purchasing and was a great help, taking care of registration and emissions to get me on the road as soon as possible.

Jeep Wrangler

Outstanding service. Very good place to purchase a vehicle specially jeeps and trucks. Family owned and not trying to hustle you into a vehicle. Being a veteran greg was able to get a great deal without pressure and took care of everything. Very recomendable 5*

2005 Tacoma

Not exactly sure where to begin but just wanted to give a hats off to Greg and his dealership. I contacted Greg in regards to a Tacoma he had for sale that just so happened to fall right in my price range. Almost seemed to good to be true. Then me and Greg got on a phone call and immediately could tell that he was simply a stand up guy and not just another “car salesman”. Greg kept me in the loop about the truck, put it on hold until I could get my loan in place and also sent me all needed pictures and information prior to my hour and a half trip up to this dealer. He made sure I knew all information about the truck prior to making the trip and once we finally made the trip, the truck was just as advertised. Priced very fair and to top it off Greg made us feel right at home, didn’t even feel like a used car dealership. The whole process was smooth, enjoyable and basically seamless. Thank you once again Greg, for all your help, hospitality and honesty throughout this whole purchase. Hands down best car buying expierence at a used car dealer to date. 5 Stars.

Mini Cooper

Everything that people are saying about Greg is true. I am leery of used car salesman and used cars, but Greg is different. The high mileage Mini which I purchased at Bel Air not only looks great but runs great. Greg makes sure that his cars are inspected and that all necessary repairs are made. I am extremely happy with my purchase and thought the price was fair.

JEEP

Ray Wilson A week ago,I bought a car from Bel Air over the weekend and the experience was great. I didn't feel pressured and they were eager to help correct some concerns I had. I would do business with them in the future for sure.

CHEVY TRUCK

doozdaddy101 *****--STAR The prices are phenomenal!! The customer service is top of the charts!!! I love this dealer!!!!

MUST GO AND CHECK THEM OUT!!!

Well, I went down looking for a pickup truck, I ended up with a great Chevy Tahoe! Every service record from day 1 all from the Chevy dealership. That is the great part of Greg's cars/trucks. NONE come from an auction with unknown issues. All of his inventory comes from local dealer trade in's. I loved the fact that I was under no pressure to buy anything. You have to love a car salesman that still holds onto values of respect for the buyer and honesty. I didn't find a car salesman, I found a friend.

2004 Chrysler Town and Country Van

I have to say that Greg went out of his way to make the purchase of my van so easy and every way possible. When I went to see him and the van I wanted, he gave me all options for me to look over the van and test drive it to see if there was any issues. The van performed with out any issues. The van was all I was looking for and it fit my needs perfectly. I highly recommend going to see Greg at Bel-Air auto for a second car in the use car market. He will bend over backwards for you, believe me, I can back that up!!! Thanks Greg! Don"O"

JEEP WRANGLER

Joe Espo ***** -Great place! Great car! Great service! Im usually very iffy about used car dealerships. But this place is totally different! Greg was very helpful and a real nice guy. I just purchased a 2000 jeep wrangler from here and i love it. I highly suggest buying from here. Thanks again Greg!

Chevy-Pick-Up-Truck

5 months ago-It is rare to meet honest and goodhearted people. It is even more rare to meet a honest car salesman. Greg was a straight shooter throughout my whole car buying experience. He went above and beyond to explain the car buying process as well as helped me navigate the process because this is my first car. He went above and beyond. There were minor issues that are associated with the a car that is as old as mine and he fixed them anyway. He was very attentive and returned my calls within a few hours and provided me with daily updates with the status of my car. Greg is a great man and owns a great business. The prices are great as well! It was my pleasure to have done business with him and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Chris D.

First car for my son

The experience was excellent working with Greg, he is a class act, kept in communication with me throughout the entire buying process, provided a good source for financing and made the entire thing very painless. Even opened his dealership on his normally closed business day, to allow us to present our son with his very first car! He spent a lot of time with us and our son to ensure that he answered any and all questions we had. I would refer my own mother to buy a vehicle from Greg, he has tons of experience and never once felt pressured to make any decisions, great experience.

ICZERZERO 3000

A TRULY AMAZING AND HONEST GUY. GREG WAS VERY HELPFUL AND CARING WHEN I NEEDED A CAR DURING MY DIFFICULT TIME'S FINANCIALLY. HE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A FAMILY MEMBER AND WOW! HE HAS THE BEST PRICES AND IN GREAT SHAPES ON ALL HIS CARS JEEPS AND SO ON. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEL AIR AUTO TO EVERYONE!!!

Proud to be an American!

Greg makes you proud to be an American. It is easy to preach your kids to treat everyone with respect and go above and beyond. Greg really lives by that rule. I saw a really good price on Craig List and walked in trying to find the hidden cost. There was no hidden cost. He even fixed the latches, replaced with brand new straps, and extra set of keys from Jeep dealer with no extra charge, although I was willing to take the Jeep as is. He was very transparent with the sales transaction and very helpful recommending me to anything related to owning a car. Oh, and he doesn't make money from financing either, he will recommend you to check USAA first because they have a better rate. If you want to see what is great about America, please go see Greg!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! BEST SERVICE

I needed a car fast after getting my car totaled by an uninsired driver. I wasn't prepared to spend thousands just yet so a friend recommended Greg at Bel Air. I did not think I would be driving away with the cutest little Volvo. Greg listened to what I needed, and made it happen. I am so grateful and look forward to when I get my insurance settlement to buy my next car from Greg!

Jennifer DiTroia---Ford-F-250

I can not say enough about Greg at Bel-Air Auto Sales. This was the smoothest process of buying a automobile that I have ever had. I have been looking a truck and Greg had exactly what I needed and for the right price. This guy is a class act. I would recommend Bel-Air Auto Sales to anyone looking for a automobile. Can not beat the customer service this guy provides. Thanks again Greg!!! - Jennifer DiTroia

FORD-F-350

Bel Air Auto sales gave me great customer service. I found his website online browsing for a pickup truck and when i got to his location, the truck looked exactly as how it was posted online. No flaws had been left out on the post like most auto sales places do. Bel Air auto are very honest people and will tell you the pros and cons about a vehicle and leave the decision of purchasing the vehicle all up to you. They dont make you feel pressured into getting something and with great customer service like this, even if you werent planning on buying you just might with such great service. I purchased my truck from them and hasnt a problem with it and i drive it every day. Thank you Bel Air. RICHIE---BRONX N.Y.

2000 JEEP CHEROKEE

One of my best experiences buying a vehicle. I definitely recommend Belair auto sales. The transaction was easy transparent, fast and pleasant. In my opinion this one of the last ''oldschool'' and honest places that remain in town.

El Camino

Joshua

*****

Mar 24, 2017

 

My experience with Greg was fantastic. Definitely the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I've not only gained a great car but also a friend. I highly recommend. Thanks Greg.

Got a Jeep and 3 New Friends!

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler from Bel Air Motors. Not only did I get a good Jeep, but also made 3 new friends: Greg Jr., Greg Sr., and Mr. Brennan. Greg was very helpful and professional throughout the car-buying process. I look forward to going back to visit every once in a while. Thank you! -Phil from Middletown

Amazing Service

I purchased a Ford Fusion from Greg. It is rare to meet honest and goodhearted people. It is even more rare to meet a honest car salesman. Greg was a straight shooter throughout my whole car buying experience. He went above and beyond to explain the car buying process as well as helped me navigate the process because this is my first car. He went above and beyond. There were minor issues that are associated with the a car that is as old as mine and he fixed them anyway. He was very attentive and returned my calls within a few hours and provided me with daily updates with the status of my car. Greg is a great man and owns a great business. It was my pleasure to have done business with him and I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Added a Jeep Wrangler andThree Good Friends

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Belair Motors. Not only did I find a good vehicle,which had everything I was looking for, but as an added bonus, I had the pleasure of meeting Greg Jr., Greg Sr., and Mr. Brennan, a good friend of theirs. I felt as though I was attending a family reunion the day I purchased the car. Good, solid , old school people. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Belair Motors. P.Russo, Middletown

Added a Jeep Wrangler andThree Good Friends

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Belair Motors. Not only did I find a good vehicle,which had everything I was looking for, but as an added bonus, I had the pleasure of meeting Greg Jr., Greg Sr., and Mr. Brennan, a good friend of theirs. I felt as though I was attending a family reunion the day I purchased the car. Good, solid , old school people. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Belair Motors.

Greg is the MAN!!!

I decided to take my twin daughters to Bel Air Auto Sales due to all of their raving reviews and I must say Greg lived up to everyone one of them!! He was EXTREMELY nice, patient and very very helpful! And he has a Great sense of humor! He took so much time explaining and educating myself and my daughters on the types of cars he had and how the whole financing thing would work. This is a person that is not in it just for the money! He has a huge heart and is looking to help you find the best car for you. He went above and beyond for my daughters. He treated US as if we were family not just a number! I highly recommend Bel Air Auto Sales!!! Please spread the word, Mr.Greg D'Agostino is the MAN!!! EXTREMELY Satisfied Customer!! The Wells Family

Jeeply Satisfied ;)

I recently purchased a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Greg D'Agostino here and was not disappointed. I was referred to him by mutual acquaintances and quickly became friends. Greg took care of everything, addressed any concerns I had and fixed anything that needed it before I took delivery. He was courteous and made sure I left happy. He even offered to pick me up and drop me off when I had no ride. He is still in contact and following up with me, so he isn't one of those salesmen that doesn't know you after the transaction is complete. I highly recommend stopping here first for a used car, especially Jeeps.

Couldn't be happier!

Bought an adorable 2016 Fiat 500X for our daughter from Greg, and the entire experience was pleasant from beginning to end! We got a great (almost new) car for a great price! Greg was on top of everything and communicated with us every step of the way! He went above and beyond to make sure the car was in tip top shape and in perfect running order before putting our daughter behind the wheel! He took extra time to make sure she understood the car completely and really showed that he cared! I can't say enough good things about Bel-Air and Greg! Definitely go see him! Thank you Greg!! --Suzanne from Monroe

Honest and Genuine!

This has been my most positive experience with a car salesman! Greg was such a breath of fresh air!!! We've all had those eye roll moments while attempting to buy a car, but Greg was completely open and honest with me. By far, this was the easiest, most rewarding car buying experience that I've ever had. I was left knowing I got a good deal, that I was not taken advantage of, and that I'd definitely do business with Greg again! Thanks so much! Erica from Berlin

Chevy Silverado

A few weeks ago I went looking for a truck, Bel Air being the first stop. After being pleasantly greeted be the owner, Greg, and taking a test drive i felt no pressure and left to continue 'shopping around'. Once I realized what Bel Air had was what I wanted and in within my budget I returned to make the purchase. No other salesman I had dealt with over that week was more down to earth, less pressuring, and willing to work with you than Greg. He truely is an example of a businessman who is in it for the long haul, not just to make the quick sale. I will surely recommend him to friends and family when looking for a used car. -Dan

Testimonial

Good job working with Bel Air Auto Sales, Greg got everything wrapped up in a few days and now on the road. I would recommend anyone shopping for an auto to stop in and see what is available at Bel Air, the team there will set you up.

Jeep Grand Cherokee Larado

Well from the first moment of walking in Bel Air I knew this was the place to purchase a vehicle for my son. Greg is the best. Not overbearing, but understanding. Greg works with you to what fits your budget, not what fits in his pocket. I found him to be honest, and trustworthy. He showed us several vehicles, going back and forth for a week he was patient with me until I made my decision. And even then he didn't rush me with the paperwork, it was always "when you are ready". Not only did my family find a decent, honest, caring salesman, we found a new family member. He is now part of my family! Love him! And his dad is too cute! Greg, Thank you from the bottom of my heart! My son is in his glory with his new vehicle! You helped me make him happy, and that my friend means the world to me. I will be back for another vehicle soon. God Bless Anna G. Stratford, Ct A new Bel Air Fan!!!!!!!

Great service! Great guy!

I purchased my Jeep Wrangler from Greg this past summer. Greg was Honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. Greg even went above and beyond and had side steps installed as a surprise!! He was like working with a family member you like! Thanks Greg! Christie DeLallo

Great Experience

We traveled over an hour to get the deal! We were pleased to meet up with a reasonable owner! Recommend this dealer whenever someone needs a car, truck or SUV. Fairness is the bottom line! Simply, refreshing!

Steve

Bought a 2004 Honda Accord from Greg. Great experience, service was excellent, car runs great. Greg took great care of me. Even came in on Sunday morning so I could pick up the car at my convenience. Highly recommend!

*****
As I waited for the tow truck to take my Chrylser Sebring convertible for it's last ride, I began my search for another convertible. I found a listing at BelAir Auto and, after a good conversation with Greg D'Agostino, I drove 40 miles the next day to check it out. I test drove the car Tuesday and drove away Friday afternoon. Greg took care of everything from emissions testing to vehicle registration.  My husband and I are very pleased with our new convertible and the great service and attention to detail we received. I highly recommend BelAir Auto sales and Greg D'Agostino. We'll be back!

Ford-F-150 Crew Cab

*****-STAR,  Greg and his father are two GREAT GUYS to do business with. We were very satisfied with our experience from start to finish, as a matter of fact Greg even took time from his day to answer questions AFTER the sale. Greg was extremely friendly, willing to work with us on pricing, and handled all the headaches of buying/registering a new vehicle. I would, and DO recommend him to anybody looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Greg!
Joe & Leah - Southbury

Jeep peeps I Love My JEEP!!!

I had owned my Jeep for 11 years and hated to let it go. Bel Air had a great selection and pricing. Greg was very knowledgeable, friendly and candid...and no pressure for a sale. I couldn't be happier and never would have expected to find exactly what I was looking for - nearly the exact car I had only 11 years newer! Thanks Greg for helping me find my perfect Jeep! Penny Boland

2005 Dodge Ram Pick-Up

I purchased my Dodge truck from Greg about a month ago. It was a pleasure doing business with him. He's a very honest, down to earth guy. He did everything he said he would and more. I would recommend Bel Air Auto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and would definitely go back. Thank you again Greg!

E.Cintron New haven , CT

 I just had the pleasure to meet Greg at Bel-Air Auto sales. I was serching for a truck, but ended up buying a great looking jeep. Greg had no problem letting my mechanics look over the veichle. Greg sold me the jeep at a very competive price. My car buying exprience with Greg was very profesional and absolutly no pressure.He was also excellent with his follow up, as I had questions after purchasing my Jeep. He returned my calls quickly and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend engaging BEL-AIR AUTO SALES  to anyone looking for a honest, quality vehicle buying experience. I not only brought a great Jeep, but I also Feel like made a new friend. Thanks Greg

Will Purchase from Bel-Air Again

Greg was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was straight-forward, accommodating and pleasant. He worked with us on what we needed in a car and was able to adjust to meet our needs. We were able to get the exact car we were looking for at a good price. We will definitely call Greg the next time we are looking for a car. Jeff and Judi Jakubowski

Kathleen Callahan
***** 5- STAR- We had the unexpected pleasure of a very smooth, positive experience with Greg and Bel Air Auto. We were first-time truck buyers, looking to get a used pickup for our endless dump runs and yard work. Our time frame was limited by a recent accident that totaled a car and Greg was proactive in all ways, from explanations about trucks vs. cars (never overstepping nor condescending but hugely helpful), an offer of a loaner vehicle, allowing our mechanic to check out our eventual purchase, through to handling all the DMV hassle (including returning plates on recently lost vehicle), beautifully detailing the truck and having it ready well before we expected. We have nothing but high praise for Greg and Bel Air and have already recommended him to friends. Oh, and we LOVE our truck!

Caroline Roberts
a week ago-
*****5- STAR--I had a very good car buying experience with Greg at Bel Air. The car I purchased was missing headrests for the back seat...Greg offered to search for matching headrests and cover the expense himself. He also leant me a dealer plate so that I could take the car home with me that day because the DMV was closed. Greg was very helpful and kind. Thanks for great service! P.A.
 

Phenomenal Experience

Greg D'Agostino is the ultimate/dream car dealer. He doesnt push cars as I experienced in past car purchases at other dealerships! Greg took so much of HIS time with my wife and I ... I am still smiling. The service and attention we received is/was like no other. We were treated like family! We have a new source for future car sales and all servicing! Greg You are the tops!! No one can hold a candle to you!!-Anthony Piselli,Milford,ct.

-Ford-F250 Pick Up

"After only the first time meeting Greg from Bel Air Auto Sales, Greg and his father made me feel as family. Warm welcoming atmosphere even on a cold rainy Thursday afternoon.
 The truck I purchased from Greg I knew instantly I was getting my money's worth! Good prices, great family I'm coming back to Bel Air Auto Sales first for my next vehicle!"
AJ Renkewitz, North Haven,Ct.

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

Greg helped me get into my dream car. From the moment I stepped foot onto his lot, Greg was kind, informative and honest. Greg took the time to understand my personal needs in a vehicle. I test drove this jeep and even test drove my business equipment into it's trunk to make sure it was the right fit. The purchasing process was seamless, working within my timeframes and situations. After driving it for a week, Bel Air Auto even took care of the minor adjustment that needed to be made before I drove "My 007" cross country. The car was kept in incredible shape and is a blast to drive. Everyone I have encountered thinks it is brand new, and this noble steed has earned his name. Thank you for your help, Greg. It's honest, trustworthy businessmen like you that keep my faith in customer service alive. ~Cara, Colorado Springs,Co.

BETZY'S JEEP WRANGLER

I BETZY AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY 2000 JEEP WRANGLER THAT GREG SOLD ME. HE WAS VERY NICE TO ME AND MY FAMILY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH GREG <3 :)

Awesome Service!!

Greg was very patient with me and helped me every step of the way to find the truck that best fit my needs. The customer service here is impeccable, Greg always gets back to me immediately whenever I have a question. I highly recommend them. C Blaser - Stratford ,CT

Trustworthy

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Bel Air Auto  2 weeks ago and I'm loving it.Greg was awesome to work with he really hepled me out. He's an honest, hard working,and straight forward man with a good sense of humor and also understands the real meaning of business. I cant express how grateful I am to these people. Thank-you Greg

2005 Cadillac

My husband and I had been to 3 other car dealers prior to going to Bel Air so we expected the same annoying salesman who had to run to his boss with every question. Boy, were we surprised when the owner, Greg D’Agostino showed us the car and answered all our questions. He gave us time to take the car for a ride and look things over without hovering. Greg kept every one of his promises. He is professional and true to his word, next time we purchase a vehicle it will be at Bel Air Auto. Great service, great deal & great car! Colleen & Joe Papa, Derby, CT

Satisfied customer - West Haven

I highly recommend buying a car from Bel-Air auto. In looking for a car for my daughter we visited at least a half dozen dealers, Greg at Bel Air was the best. He was very thorough, extremely helpful and continued to be even after we bought the car. The car we got was seven years old, squeaky clean and she loves it....2008 Ford Focus Sedan

Great Experience

Spotted a BMW Z3 at Bel Air Auto and decided to purchase it, go it for fair price, received a marvelous customer service!!! NEVER had a moment of regret. Easy, quick and friendly. Thank you Greg. Mark

2008 Subaru

Greg's patience and sincerity made for a thoroughly satisfying vehicle buying experience. After being exposed to countless disingenuous/overbearing dealers, I was refreshed upon visiting Bel Air Auto. I immediately felt comfortable, and that is inexplicably valuable. The registration process was concise, and Greg actively remained in contact. Greg provided an in-depth review of the cars intricacies, and took time to explain everything in detail. I'll surely be recommending Bel Air to all friends and family. -Brandon, Beacon Falls, CT

Greg

Thank you for all of your help and expertise in find and purchasing of my beautiful Red Jeep Wrangler. You are so knowledge and honest and great to deal with. We will be in touch because working with you is like gaining a friend in the industry. Radames Rentas, Stamfotd Ct.

Thank you Greg

Thank you Greg for your wisdom,infinite patience,and expertise;You have restored my faith in mankind by creating a way for me to get my Jeep Wrangler;I will definitely refer Bel Air to my friends and co-workers.
Milford,Ct.

Honest owner/salesman GREG!

I recently purchased an Acura CL S type car from Greg. I must say I am more than pleased with his service,honesty, professionalism, Prices at Bel Air Auto sales are more than reasonable, and if not to your satisfaction he will work with you. If I had to purchase a used car all over again, I'd do the same thing- Honest Greg is the go to man! -Rodney-Stratford,Ct.

Arthur Schulz

I recently purchased a Ford Explorer from Bel-Air Auto and have never been happier. The car was shown to me by Greg and it was in what I consider excellent condition. I actually took this car where I have my cars in the past worked on and was told by the manager that "he has never seen a car sold that was in the condition this one was in" meaning GREAT. I have never been happier or felt more secure driving a car sold to me than I am now thanks to Greg and his honesty in dealing a vehicle that was not only in GOOD shape but great running condition. You would never go wrong dealing with Bel=Aire. I thank Bel-Aire and Greg for putting me in a car I can consider TOP NOTCH. If you are reading this than do yourself a favor and give Bel-Air Auto a shot you will not be sorry that I am sure of. Thanks Greg for your honesty and help in putting my wife and I in an excellent machine. Stratford Ct.

Genuinely Awesome

My testimonial unfortunately is NOT about a great Salesman but a genuinely GREAT person!! I called Greg to inquire about his awesome selections of F-150s but he had sold all of them just that quickly!! Next thing I know Greg and I are on the phone for an hour talking about different kinds of trucks and wouldn't you know....relationship advice!!!!Mind you we have NEVER met one another. Greg was very genuine with his advice on shopping for vehicles and what to look for and even was Greatly knowledgeable about financing vehicles which was amazing insight I hadn't thought of before!! I actually regretted that I had not having purchased a vehicle from Greg because I can tell he genuinely stands by his products and I LOVE his motto..."If it's not in your driveway....it will be in someone else's" because the quality of his used vehicles is that good. Now I don't mean to ramble on but it's not everyday perfect strangers are genuinely nice to one another, especially over the phone. I have a feeling I will be making my way to CT. to actually meet Greg and make a purchase in the near future!! Greg you're AWESOME!!!!....Long Island,N.Y.

My First Car

I had the best buying experience at BelAir Auto Sales working with Greg. My parents have been looking for cars for my brother and I for quite a long time and were having difficulty finding something with low mileage that was also safe and not a gas guzzler in our price range. I had picked out a car at a different dealership, but when I took it to a mechanic to have it checked out I was told not to purchase it. However, the mechanic did recommend Greg and BelAir to my mom and I so we went over to look. Not only did we find a car in our price range, it had low mileage and when we took it to the mechanic to have it checked over he gave it a great bill of health! We purchased it immediately and Greg saw how excited I was that he got it registered really quickly for us so that I could have it in just over 24 hours. I would recommend purchasing a car from BelAir to anyone -- even if you're a kid on your own. Greg is honest and his cars are exactly what he says they are. He gets 5 stars in my book!

   
Cheryl Schulz
March 20 at 7:58am
 
My husband Arthur Schulz and I would definitely recommend Bel-Air to anyone looking for fair treatment and a good car. We were treated so well by Greg. He made us feel we were his only priority. We received our car yesterday and were very happy with it. Thanks Greg.-Stratford,Ct.

Hassle Free with Trust and Honesty

I am not one to write a testimonial because I have a very high expectation of customer service when purchasing an automobile.. new or used. However, I feel compelled to others about my extra-ordinary car buying experience with Greg D'Agostino from Bel Air Auto in Milford.... I approached Greg to assist with the purchase of an SUV... he could not have been more helpful from the day we first spoke on the phone until the day of the purchase and each and every day in between. Greg's knowledge of automobiles and sincere concern for finding the "right" vehicle for his customer is absolutely un-paralleled. There was no pressure sales techniques... Rather, he wanted to know what I was looking for in a vehicle and then he took the time to evaluate several different options before I finally made a decision on a Jeep Grand Cherokee... The delivery of the vehicle was even more impressive... his personal touch and attention to detail is impressive. I would highly recommend any person to contact Greg D'Agostino if you are in the market for a quality used automobile from an informed auto dealer whom you can unconditionally TRUST. Thanks Greg!!!

You Get What You Pay For

The old saying "You Get What You Pay For" is not entirely correct. In the case of Greg D'Agostino of Bel-Air Auto we got a lot more than we paid for. Let me explain. I had been "eyeballing" a particular BMW on his lot for my wife for a while and after deciding to take the plunge we bought that BMW. Now the good part begins, Greg spent a lot of time with us going over all the service records and history of that car. Explained that it had been extensively serviced next door at Helmuts Foreign Car Service (BTW Helmuts is a great place to get your BMW serviced-we have another BMW we have serviced there). On the day my wife was to take the car for a test drive Greg had the car cleaned, warmed up, the seat heaters were on. So on this freezing cold January morning my wife was happy getting into this warm car and just as importantly she was happy Greg spent time with her going over the various features and controls of this car. She was sold! To seal the deal Greg arraigned some financing at a good rate from a source that I hadn't considered. Now if you don't believe what I'm saying about his level of personal service to his customers, ask him about the tire story for this car. I've bought new cars from new car dealers and didn't get this level of service. In short, lovely car, fair price, excellent service. Only negative thing about the whole transaction...my wife doesn't want to drive the car in the snow because she doesn't want to get "her" new car dirty..

November, 2014

We met Greg D’Agostino when my wife, Deb was looking for a car after having a mishap with her car. She needed to replace her vehicle and I was considering replacing my vehicle after the 1st of the year. We were both impressed with Greg’s knowledge of all the vehicles on the lot. Moreover, we were most impressed with his easy going manner and no pressure sales approach. Although Deb didn’t buy her vehicle from Bel-Air Auto, I did. I didn’t spend much time looking elsewhere. I went back to see Greg at Bel-Air Auto. I wanted a BMW, and knew that Deb’s mechanic was located next door to Bel-Air and specializes in BMW’s. It was a “No Brain err”. It was a very smooth and effortless sales transaction with Greg at the helm. We couldn’t have been happier. Greg takes the stress out of buying a car! Even though it is a used car, what happened next surprised us all. After having the car for one and a half weeks, I had to have the Electric Cooling Fan replaced, which would have been a $900 price tag. I was willing to pay for but Greg stepped in and said he would take care of it. What Can I Say!!!!! He is a true honest Professional and I wouldn’t hesitate referring anyone to him. For us, he’s more then just an Upstanding Business Owner; he is more like a friend and family member. Thank you so very much! Deb and Greg Fairfield

Happy Buyer !!!!!!!!

We had the good fortune to meet Greg D'Agostino of Bel-Air Auto Sales October 2014 while on our  mission to find a particular car. Greg had just the car we wanted among his surprisingly varied inventory. It was superior as to condition and price to all the others we had looked at. We both agree that we have never met a car dealer quite like Greg. He was fair, honest, knowledgeable and with his sparkling personality, a joy to do business with. We are pleased with our purchase and have recommended Greg to friends and family. Tom & Donna West Haven ,Ct.

MS West Haven

Don't know where to start. Right from the beginning it was a smooth,easy going process. Friendly service all around. Great communication during the registration process. Would definitely recommend to friends. Thanks again.Mark in West Haven.

Pleasantly Surprised!

My wife and I were searching for a good used car for her and our granddaughter. We needed something safe, secure and dependable. We checked out Bel Air Auto after reading many of the fine testimonials and decided to check out a vehicle we really liked. My initial impression of Greg, the owner, was that he wasn't a high pressure salesman. He listened to what we wanted and didn't try and push us into anything that we didn't want. We were able to take our time and really look at the vehicles. We ended up purchasing an SUV and have been very happy with it since then. That was over two weeks ago. Greg made sure the vehicle was completely road worthy and even fixed a couple of issues for us before he let us drive away. he even stayed late the night we were picking it up just so my wife could have it on a particular day. I would highly recommend Bel Air if you are looking for a good deal on a used car. No one has extra money to throw away these days and I feel we made the right choice.

Mercury '06

We have searched long and hard for a few days until we came across Bel Air. This was our first car so we weren't sure if we would find a car that we felt were fit for my sister and I! We searched around the lot and we both fell in love with the Mercury '06. Greg trusted us enough to give us a loaner for the time that it took to get the car ready. I felt like that was a great deal because no other dealer even offered that. Greg was absolutely AMAZIIIIIIING! He gave us a great deal on the car and worked with our budget. He taught my sister and I a couple of ins and outs about the car, car situations and about the car dealership industry. He was soooo helpful we greatly appreciate him! We love the car!

High School Buddy...

 I Recently re-connected with Greg, a high school classmate of mine about a thousand years ago. He got me a car in a matter of a few days and serviced it as well. First class treatment all the way. Would recommend Bel Air to anyone. -- Bob Birge ,Stratford Ct.

Thank you for being a sponsor of our market .... VISIT BELAIRAUTOCT.NET OR .COM FOR VEHICLES  

Thank you Greg!

4 years ago my husband and I were going through some credit issues and could not resign on our lease. We have three kids and we felt almost helpless. It turned out a great friend of ours sent us to Greg at Bel-Air Auto and lo and behold.... We got a car!!! A car that is safe for me and my family. Well Greg, you have helped us out in more than one way. You are super understanding and Very supportive. We can't thank you enough Greg!!!! The world needs more people like you. A wonderful experience Thank you, thank you , thank you !!! Amanda :)

Great Dealer, Great Car

After a recommendation from a friend, I visited Greg at Bel-Air Auto, and took a car for a test drive. I was impressed with the car, and with Greg and his dealership, so I bought it. That was a year ago (or so) and I am very satisfied with my decision. I am happy to recommend Bel-Air Auto and Greg without reservation. Ray - Milford

Tom, New Canaan CT

Just purchased our daughters first car at Bel Air Auto Sales and we couldn't be happier with our experience. Greg went above and beyond to address our concerns and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Greg!

  Recently brought a pickup truck for my son from Greg at Bel Air,,After searching for months we couldn't believe the condition this vehicle was in..After looking over the vehicle and talking with Greg,the purchase was made.Greg was sraight up and honest and went above and beyond with reviewing the vehicle .After talking with Greg and buying this vehicle I would recommend anyone out there looking for a vehicle to visit this buisness and talk to Greg,,Thanks again Greg and I will be visiting you again when my daughter gets her license, Bpt. Ct.

Very happy with our Ford Escape 2006

We are a young couple and we just bought an used car from Bel Air, a 2006 4x4 Ford Escape. We are very happy with our choice! My husband was looking for a manual transmission for this model and Greg, the owner, had it. Even though we live in Brooklyn, it was well worth the stretch to visit the store in Milford to find what we wanted and in really great conditions -inside and out! Even if we bought the car with 160,000 miles, the car drives good and the manual transmission is smooth. It has been the first time we buy an used car and we have to say that we appreciate how Greg has been clear and friendly throughout all of the stages of the purchase, making us feel even more confident about our choice! (BROOKLYN,N.Y.)

2005 Pt Cruiser

I recently bought a vehicle from Greg. I was so happy to find a honest business man who cares about selling good cars to people. He made sure I was knowledgable of all the details of my purchase and if I had a problem with my car he referred me to the right people. I definitely would recommend him to my friends and family. Thank You so Much Greg, God Bless you. Tanya(Stratford,CT)

I recently bought a car from Bel Air and I can honestly tell you that Greg (and you can't forget Angelo) will go to bat for you. They went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted and delivered as promised. They made sure I was taken care of before, during, and after the sale; just like family. I will continue to refer business to them because they have earned their great reputation. Vin Marbury

I bought a vehicle from Belair Auto recently and I have to say the whole experience was a complete pleasure. Greg went above and beyond to be sure that I was happy with my purchase. He(Greg) worked with me on the price which was a real help to me and also found a way to get my vehicle back to Vermont. But even greater was his concern for me after my return to Vermont as I was hit with a sudden illness, Greg's willingness to come to my aid after the sale (for somebody he just met) shows that its more than just business with Greg. That my friends is character and that is a damn good person. Next time I or anybody I know needs a vehicle, guess who I will tell them to go see. Right, Greg at Belair Auto. Thanks Greg. R Jones, Newbury Vt.

Just purchased a used Subaru for my son to learn to drive. Although the car is a 2005, several people have commented that they thought the car was brand new because it is so clean. Very happy with the service provided by Greg and the amount of information he gave us regarding the history of the car and it's maintenance so that we could make an very informed decision. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bel Air to all my friends.  Trumbull,Ct.

5 stars.. Proud Customer

I Bought my Used Vehicle about 2 weeks ago from Greg, He sold me a very good car. everything was well taken care of and he provided me with ALL the paper work of the maintenance done to the car in advance,also kept me well informed about any questions I might of had.. good honest man, great customer service, I would definitely get my next car from him & also refer others to Bel Air Auto.. I went to over ten used car dealerships in the state & his prices were fair & the service was excellent.. Business Done The Right Way.. My Man Greg.. Thank you.. The Passat Is Running Great.. thanks Again, From ANTHONY..

I had a great experience buying my first car thanks to Greg. The service was fast and he was extremely helpful. -AAliyah C

Stop - Look!

Same as the name, Bel Air is reliable and worth the wait! We come from way out-of-state as Bel Air provides what they promise. This is just the latest of several we have purchased SIGHT-UNSEEN, on Greg's word alone. Thanks, Greg - you da best!....N.H.

99 VOLVO

GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS, John P.    Stratford Ct.

F450 Truck

Greg, Thank you for all of your help and advice. It was a pleasure dealing with someone who is so honest. I will certainly see you first when I'm ready to purchase my next pre-owned vehicle and will recommend you to all of my friends and family. Joe   Easton

Robert Tolomeo It's not the number of autos but the wonderful quality of service with each sale.
STRATFORD,CT